Production without waste

Your partner for

Our contribution

We implement industry-specific tools, processes and planning algorithms for our customers to optimize their production planning. In this way, we actively contribute to reducing the use of resources and the environmental impact of production. One of our target industries – the food industry – is responsible for almost a quarter of global carbon dioxide emissions. We want to prevent some of this waste through better planning and better coordination, and thus make an active contribution to the future of our planet.

Our solutions

Software

As an implementation partner of Siemens in the area of production planning, we have been successfully implementing projects in which we optimize our customers’ production processes for many years. In addition, we improve your supply chain planning with the help of selected tools suitable for your industry.

Consulting

Through many years of experience we know what is important in your projects. We perform a detailed analysis of your current situation and use the findings to show you the waste that you can reduce by improving processes in your production and using suitable IT tools.

 

Algorithms

We develop individual algorithms to solve complex industrial problems in an optimal way. For this purpose, we often work together with external academic cooperation partners. This way we succeed in solving your requirements in the best scientific way.

With over 10 years of industry experience in the D-A-CH area, we are your ideal partner to realize your planning projects.

SOFTWARE

Sales and Operations Planning

Through our years of experience in production planning – both as consultants and as software implementation partners – we know the success factors for the effective digitalization of the supply chain. We have evaluated different Sales and Operations Planning software vendors to help you choose the right tool for your challenges.

Production Planning

With modern production planning software, Lean principles can be rolled out to your entire manufacturing operations in an automated way. Opcenter APS (formerly Preactor APS) looks at your entire planning horizon. The result is a faster and more precise response than before.

Workforce Management

The MCP Workforce Management is the basis for an economical planning of your personnel deployment taking into account the actual employee availability, the required qualification and the production schedule from the production planning tool.

CONSULTING

360° analysis
Arrange an initial consultation free of charge

We would be happy to advise you free of charge on the right solution for your company. In our non-binding initial consultation, we look at your processes and your software landscape. One of our experts will advise you on what improvements can be made to achieve your production goals.

    360° Planning Analysis

    Step 1: ACTUAL analysis

    First, we perform an ACTUAL analysis of your current production planning processes and framework conditions. Among other things, we look at which IT tools you are already using and how the connection to others can be designed. We analyze your processes in order to derive possible CIP measures. The goal of this phase is to identify the current waste, which can be reduced through optimization measures.

    Step 2: Determination of the TARGET state

    Subsequently, we show you in detail all optimization potentials that we see in your production planning processes.

    Step 3: Requirements workshop

    For the requirements workshop, we prepare a specification sheet that serves as a neutral basis for a tool decision. Based on our many years of experience, we can offer you recommendations on how best to proceed with your production planning project.

    ALGORITHMS

    Production Leveling

    Production leveling is about an even distribution of the production volume (total and per product) to individual periods. Our algorithms for production leveling were developed and scientifically researched in a cooperation with the Vienna University of Technology (Christian Doppler Laboratory).

    Metaheuristics Framework

    In practice, efficient solution procedures are more important than exact methods. The problem-independent metaheuristic framework is the basis of our Algorithm Factory.

    Paint Shop Scheduling

    The algorithm developed especially for the optimized scheduling of paint shops in the automotive sector is based on the metaheuristic simulated annealing method, which has already proven to be state of the art in science and practice for many industrial scheduling problems.

Slider
mcp-team-wien-meeting

Wir implementieren branchenspezifische Tools, Prozesse und Planungsalgorithmen bei unseren Kunden, um deren Produktionsplanung zu optimieren. Damit tragen wir aktiv zu einer Reduzierung des Ressourceneinsatzes und der ökologischen Belastung durch Produktion bei. Eine unserer Zielbranchen – die Lebensmittelindustrie – ist fast für ein Viertel des weltweiten CO2-Ausstoßes verantwortlich. Einen Teil dieser Verschwendung möchten wir durch bessere Planung und bessere Abstimmung verhindern und so einen aktiven Beitrag für die Zukunft unseres Planeten leisten.

Unsere Lösungen

Software

Als Implementierungspartner von Siemens im Bereich Produktionsplanung setzen wir bereits seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich Projekte um, in welchen wir die Produktionsprozesse unserer Kunden optimieren. Außerdem verbessern wir anhand von ausgewählten Tools, passend zu Ihrer Branche, Ihr Supply Chain Planning.

Consulting

Durch langjährige Erfahrung wissen wir worauf es in Ihren Projekten ankommt. Wir nehmen eine ausführliche Analyse Ihres IST-Zustands vor und zeigen Ihnen anhand der Erkenntnisse die Verschwendung auf, die Sie durch Prozessverbesserung in Ihrer Produktion und durch passende IT-Tools einsparen können.

 

produktionsplanungs-software-algorithmus

Algorithmen

Wir entwickeln individuelle Algorithmen, um komplexe industrielle Problemstellungen optimiert zu lösen. Dafür arbeiten wir oft mit externen akademischen Kooperationspartner zusammen. So gelingt es uns Ihre Anforderungen bestmöglich durch Wissenschaft zu lösen.

Neuigkeiten

Auf unserem Blog versorgen wir Sie mit Informationen über aktuelle Trends und Brancheninfos zu den Themen Produktionsplanung, Taktplanung, S&OP und Planungsalgorithmen.

beitragsbild-futurmaster-mcp-value-added-reseller-partnerschaft
Beitragsbild-grenzen-von-excel-feinplanung
beitragsbild-lackieren-industrie-4-0

Mit über 10 Jahren Industrieerfahrung im D-A-CH-Raum, sind wir Ihr idealer Ansprechpartner um Ihre Planungsvorhaben zu realisieren.

SOFTWARE

Supply Chain Planning

Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung mit dem Thema Produktionsplanung – sowohl als Berater, als auch als Software-Implementierungspartner – kennen wir die Erfolgsfaktoren für die erfolgreiche Digitalisierung der Supply Chain. Wir haben unterschiedliche Supply-Chain-Software-Hersteller evaluiert und helfen Ihnen so, das richtige Tool für Ihre Herausforderungen auszuwählen.

Middleware

Der MCP Connector dient Ihnen als Middleware für eine reibungslose Integration mehrerer Systeme. Die bidirektionale Schnittstelle ist einfach, flexibel und leistungsstark. Durch unsere hochmoderne Plug & Play-Lösung werden Daten sicher und schnell übertragen.

Produktionsplanung

Mit einer modernen Produktionsplanungssoftware können Lean Prinzipien auf Ihre gesamte Fertigung automatisiert ausgerollt werden. Opcenter APS (ehemals Preactor APS) betrachtet dabei Ihren gesamten Planungshorizont. Eine schnellere und präzisere Reaktion als bisher ist die Folge.

Workforce Management

Das MCP Workforce Management ist die Basis für eine wirtschaftliche Planung Ihres Personaleinsatzes unter Berücksichtigung der tatsächlichen Mitarbeiterverfügbarkeit, der erfoderlichen Qualifikation und des Produktionsplans aus dem Produktionsplanungs-Tool.

Taktplanung

LinA ist ein Assistenzsystem zur automatisierten und manuellen Taktung von Arbeitsvorgängen. Die Zuordnung von Arbeitsvorgängen auf Arbeitsstationen erfolgt dabei unter Berücksichtigung von allen Restriktionen und wirtschaftlichen Zielkriterien.

CONSULTING

planungsanalyse-mcp-consulting
Kostenloses Erstgespräch vereinbaren

Anfrage Consulting

Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen gelesen und akzeptiert.

360° Planungsanalyse

Schritt 1: IST-Analyse

Zunächst nehmen wir eine IST-Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Produktionsplanungs-Prozesse und Rahmenbedingungen vor. Unter anderem sehen wir uns an, welche IT-Tools Sie bereits im Einsatz haben und wie die Anbindung an weitere gestaltet werden kann. Ihre Prozesse unterziehen wir einer Analyse um eventuelle KVP-Maßnahmen abzuleiten. Ziel dieser Phase ist ein Aufzeigen der derzeitigen Verschwendung, welche durch Optimierungsmaßnahmen reduziert werden kann.

Schritt 2: Ermittlung des SOLL-Zustands

Im Anschluss zeigen wir Ihnen detailiert alle Optimierungspotenziale auf, die wir in Ihren Produktionsplanungs-Prozessen sehen.

Schritt 3: Anforderungsworkshop

Für den Anforderungsworkshop bereiten wir ein Lastenheft vor, das Ihnen als neutrale Grundlage für eine Toolentscheidung dient. Aus Basis unserer langjährigen Erfahrung können wir Ihnen Handlungsempfehlungen anbieten, wie sie Ihr Produktionsplanungs-Projekt bestmöglich fortsetzen.

Production Leveling

Bei der Produktionsnivellierung geht es um eine gleichmäßige Aufteilung des Produktionsvolumens (gesamt und je Produkt) auf einzelne Perioden. Unsere Algorithmen für Produktionsnivellierung wurden in einer Kooperation mit der TU Wien (Christian Doppler Labor) erarbeitet und wissenschaftlich erforscht.

Metaheuristik Framework

In der Praxis sind effiziente Lösungsverfahren wichtiger als exakte Methoden. Das problemunabhängige Metaheuristik Framework ist die Basis unserer Algorithm Factory.

Paint Shop Scheduling

Der speziell für die optimierte Planung von Lackieranlagen im Automotive Bereich entwickelte Algorithmus beruht dabei in seinem Kern auf dem metaheuristischen Simulated Annealing Verfahren, welches sich in Wissenschaft und Praxis bereits für viele industrielle Planungsprobleme als State of the Art bewährt hat.

Menü